Our Chadderton CPC courses are held at:

476-478 Broadway
Chadderton
Oldham
OL9 9NS

Each CPC module is 7 hours, candidates are asked to arrive at 7.30am for a 8.00am start.

Candidates will need to bring ID. JAUPT accept any of the following:

  • a photocard driving licence
  • a valid, in-date passport
  • a digital tachograph card
  • a driver qualification card (DQC)

Should the driver choose the passport option they must also provide proof of their licence number in the form of either a paper licence or through a printout of their licence entitlements from the www.gov.uk website.

Refreshments are provided at break times, but you may wish to bring lunch or purchase some from nearby shops.

Once you have booked online you will receive confirmation from Paypal that your payment has been processed and within the following 24 hours paperwork will be emailed to you confirming the dates you have booked and any further joining instructions.

Chadderton CPC Course Dates – BOOK NOW!

Date,Course
Saturday 29th June,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Saturday 6th July,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Saturday 13th July,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Saturday 20th July,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Saturday 27th July,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Monday 29th July,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Tuesday 30th July,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Wednesday 31st July,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Thursday 1st August,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Friday 2nd August,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Saturday 3rd August,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Monday 5th August,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Tuesday 6th August,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Wednesday 7th August,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Thursday 8th August,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Friday 9th August,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Saturday 10th August,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Monday 12th August,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Tuesday 13th August,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Wednesday 14th August,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Thursday 15th August,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Friday 16th August,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Saturday 17th August,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Saturday 24th August,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Monday 26th August,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Tuesday 27th August,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Wednesday 28th August,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Thursday 29th August,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Friday 30th August,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Saturday 31st August,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Monday 2nd September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Tuesday 3rd September,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Wednesday 4th September,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Thursday 5th September,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Friday 6th September,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Saturday 7th September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Monday 9th September,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Tuesday 10th September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Wednesday 11th September,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Thursday 12th September,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Friday 13th September,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Saturday 14th September,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security