Our Manchester (Failsworth) CPC courses are held at:

Ivy Business Centre
Crown Street
Failsworth
Manchester
M35 9BG

Each CPC module is 7 hours, candidates are asked to arrive at 7.30am for a 8.00am start.

Candidates should ensure they bring their driving licence with them.  If you have an old-style paper licence (not photocard), this together with a valid passport will be accepted.  If you have completed Initial CPC, please bring your DQC (Driver Qualification Card) with you.

Refreshments are provided at break times, but you may wish to bring lunch or purchase some from nearby shops.

Once you have booked online you will receive confirmation from Paypal that your payment has been processed and within the following 24 hours paperwork will be emailed to you confirming the dates you have booked and any further joining instructions.

Manchester CPC Course Dates – Book Now!

Date,Course
Monday 26th August,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Tuesday 27th August,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Wednesday 28th August,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Thursday 29th August,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Friday 30th August,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Monday 2nd September,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Tuesday 3rd September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Wednesday 4th September,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Thursday 5th September,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Friday 6th September,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Monday 9th September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Tuesday 10th September,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Wednesday 11th September,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Thursday 12th September,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Friday 13th September,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Monday 16th September,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Tuesday 17th September,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Wednesday 18th September,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Thursday 19th September,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Friday 20th September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Monday 23rd September,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Tuesday 24th September,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Wednesday 25th September,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Thursday 26th September,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Friday 27th September,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Monday 7th October,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Tuesday 8th October,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Wednesday 9th October,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Thursday 10th October,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Friday 11th October,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Monday 21st October,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Tuesday 22nd October,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Wednesday 23rd October,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Thursday 24th October,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Friday 25th October,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Monday 4th November,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Tuesday 5th November,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Wednesday 6th November,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Thursday 7th November,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Friday 8th November,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Monday 18th November,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Tuesday 19th November,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security
Wednesday 20th November,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Thursday 21st November,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Friday 22nd November,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Monday 2nd December,Module 4 - Safe and Fuel Efficient Driving
Tuesday 3rd December,Module 5 - Driver and Workplace Health and Safety
Wednesday 4th December,Module 1 - Drivers' Hours and Tachographs
Thursday 5th December,Module 2 - Road Traffic Law and Enforcement
Friday 6th December,Module 3 - Walk Round Checks and Load Security